IJIS Factor Blog   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN US!
IJIS Institute Board of Directors 2017-2018
Share |

The IJIS Institute is governed by an 14-person, member-elected Board of Directors. A description of their duties can be found here.

Chair of the Board of Directors

Bob Turner


Vice Chair
Michael Wagers
Vice President
Axon Ecosystem            

Tanya Stauffer
Practice Director
Analysts International

michael king photoTreasurer
Mike King
VP, Business Development Northrop Grumman Corporation

Director at Large
Dan Twohig
MSSSI VP of Sales
Motorola Solutions                        

james cabral photoJames E. Cabral
Partner, MTG Management Consultants LLC

david taylor photoDavid Taylor
Vice President
Software AG

john beck photoJohn Beck
Global Law Enforcement Industry Manager
Michael McDonald
Business Development Manager - Law Enforcement

Intellicheck, Inc.

kirk arthur photoKirk Arthur
Managing Director

jb hutchinson photo James (Benji) Hutchinson
Senior Director of DC Operations NEC Corporation

Kay Stephenson
DataMaxx Group Inc.

Ben Harrell
Director of Sales & Marketing
Marquis Software, Inc.

Tom Herzog
The Herzog Group

William "Bill" Josko
Public Safety Practice Leader & Associate Partner
IBM Global Services
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal