IJIS Factor Blog   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   JOIN US!
IJIS Institute Board of Directors 2016-2017
Share |

The IJIS Institute is governed by an 14-person, member-elected Board of Directors. A description of their duties can be found here.

kay stephenson photoChair of the Board of Directors
Kay Stephenson
CEO, DataMaxx Group Inc.


bob turner photoVice Chair
Bob Turner
President, CommSys

fred roesel photoSecretary
Fred Roesel
Business Architect, Marquis Software Development, Inc

michael king photoTreasurer
Mike King
VP, Business Development Northrop Grumman Corporation

tanya staufferr photoAt-Large Member
Tanya Stauffer
Practice Director, Analysts International
james cabral photoJames E. Cabral
Partner, MTG Management Consultants LLC

david taylor photoDavid Taylor
Vice President, Software AG.

john beck photoJohn Beck
Global Law Enforcement Industry Manager,  Esri

Mike Davis photoMichael Davis
CEO, Appriss

kirk arthur photoKirk Arthur
Managing Director, Microsoft

jb hutchinson photo

James (Benji) Hutchinson
Senior Director of DC Operations, NEC Corporation

tim riley photoTim Riley
Law Enforcement Business Unit Executive, IBM

dan twohig photo

Dan Twohig
MSSSI VP of Sales, Motorola Solutions

michael wagers photoMichael Wagers
Vice President, Axon Ecosystem


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal