Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Monday, December 11, 2017

 
IJIS Institute Corrections Leadership Technology Forum
12/11/2017 » 12/13/2017
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 

Monday, December 4, 2017

 
Opioid Technology Summit
12/4/2017 » 12/5/2017
Location: Tyson's Corner, Virginia   
 

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

 
Court Technology Procurement Workshop
11/7/2017 » 11/8/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona   
 

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
IJIS Institute Board of Directors Meeting
11/2/2017
Location: Ashburn, Virginia   
 

Monday, October 2, 2017

 
Global Forum: DIigitization, Intelligent Pathways
10/2/2017 » 10/3/2017
Location: Winnipeg, Canada   
 
Techweek
10/2/2017 » 10/6/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Monday, August 28, 2017

 
Nat'l Association of Justice Information Systems (NAJIS)
8/28/2017 » 8/31/2017
Location: Cleveland, Ohio   
 

Sunday, July 30, 2017

 
National Forum on Criminal Justice
7/30/2017 » 8/2/2017
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 8:30 AM
 

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

 
Borderless Cyber USA Conference
6/21/2017 » 6/22/2017
Location: New York City, New York   
 

Monday, May 22, 2017

 
IACP Technology Conference (LEIM)
5/22/2017 » 5/24/2017
Location: St. Louis, Missouri   
 

Sunday, May 21, 2017

 
CTA Summit 2017
5/21/2017 » 5/24/2017
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
AFCEA Law Enforcement & Public Safety Technology Forum
5/9/2017 » 5/10/2017
Location: Washington, District of Columbia   
 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

 
Urban Institute Justice to Health Webinar #3: Performance Measurement Strategies
4/26/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
Industry Court Summit
4/19/2017 » 4/20/2017
Location: Princeton, New Jersey   
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Urban Institute Justice to Health Webinar #2: Policy Options for Coordinated, Comprehensive Systems
4/6/2017
Time: 3:00 PM
 
Displaying page 3 of 8
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8