Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Sunday, April 19, 2015

 
National Crime Victims' Rights Week
4/19/2015 » 4/25/2015
 

Thursday, April 16, 2015

 
 

Sunday, April 12, 2015

 
National Public Safety Telecommunicators Week
4/12/2015 » 4/18/2015
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

 
NIEM Eastern Regional Training
3/31/2015 » 4/2/2015
Location: Ashburn, Virginia    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
NIEM Eastern Regional Training

Monday, March 30, 2015

 
Webinar: Update on the IJIS Law Enforcement – Image Technology Task Force
3/30/2015
Time: 3:00-4:00 PM
Webinar: Update on the IJIS Law Enforcement – Image Technology Task Force

Thursday, March 26, 2015

 
Workshop on Information Sharing & Safeguarding Standards (WIS3)
3/26/2015
Location: Reston, Virginia    Time: From 8:30 AM until 5:00 PM
Workshop on Information Sharing & Safeguarding Standards (WIS3)

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

 
Alabama Secure Sharing Utility for Recidivism Elimination Webinar (Corrections Series)
3/25/2015
Time: 2:00 to 3:30 PM EST
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

 
Esri Webinar: Improve Decision Making in Your Crime Center
3/24/2015
Time: From 11:30 AM until 12:30 PM
 
Webinar: Justice-to-Health Exchanges-Understanding the Myths Surrounding HIPAA
3/24/2015
Time: 3:00 to 4:30 PM EST
 

Monday, March 23, 2015

 
InfoSec World 2015
3/23/2015 » 3/25/2015
Location: Orlando, Florida   
InfoSec World 2015

Monday, March 2, 2015

 
iCERT’s Forum on Cyber & ICT Security for Emergency Calling and Communications
3/2/2015 » 3/4/2015
Time: March 2-4, 2015
 

Thursday, February 26, 2015

 
IJIS 2015 Webinar
2/26/2015
 

Friday, January 30, 2015

 
BJA Webinar: Importance of Privacy and Social Media Policies in Law Enforcement
1/30/2015
Time: 11:00 am to 12:00 pm EST
 

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

 
IJIS Institute National Symposium 2015
1/20/2015 » 1/23/2015
Location: Arlington, Virginia   
 
Displaying page 8 of 8
 |<   <<   <  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  |  8